LOADING

Type to search

Il Team

MAURO MARZOCCHI, Segretario Generale

MAURO MARZOCCHI, Secretary General
Email: sg@iicuae.com

WhatsApp-Image-2020-10-11-at-3.29.38-PM-250x250

BEATRICE CALABRESE, Vice Secretary General
Email: tr_analyst@iicuae.com
linkedin

basid-mod-2-250x250-1

BASID CHOUDHARY, Finance Manager
Email: accounts@iicuae.com
linkedin

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-13 at 6.28.23 PM (1)

VALERIE GRISALES, Digital Marketing & Communications Manager
Email: digital@iicuae.com
linkedin

98e25f79-8ed3-4d76-ab49-4b7ebdcba839-250x250-2-1

GIULIA COGONI, Trade Development Manager
Email: Trade
@iicuae.com
linkedin

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-26 at 11.08.55 AM

MICHELA ACCOSSATO, Business Development Manager
Email: business@iicuae.com
linkedin

545e617e-1c85-4a84-81c9-50749021a990-250x250

AMAL ZAHIR, Project Manager
Email: meetings@iicuae.com

WhatsApp-Image-2021-06-09-at-4.53.56-PM-250x250-2

GIORGIO BECHIS, Market Research Analyst
E-mail: tourism@iicuae.com
linkedin

ba08e739-f7c0-4fab-b836-3b25b06e2f62

GIOVANNA DI DONATO, Account Executive
Email: info@iicuae.com
linkedin

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-13 at 12.16.19 PM

GIORGIO PERRONE, Business Development and Market research
E-mail: research@iicuae.com

8afd7437-bdbf-46f1-9bd3-d4944e0dcfb5

LOURIEN FERRER, Executive Secretary
Email: exec@iicuae.com

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-13 at 2.46.37 PM

CECILIA BERARDI, Marketing Manager Consultant
E-mail: marketing@iicuae.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-12 at 4.12.54 PM

CLAUDIO DE GIORGI, International Business Developer
Email: consultant@iicuae.com

Captura de Pantalla 2020-11-12 a la(s) 17.13.09

UMESH NAIR, MEP (mechanical, electrical and piping) engineer
E-mail: info@iicuae.com

SHEHAB EDDIN ALKHATIB, Engineering Specialist

SHEHAB EDDIN ALKHATIB, Engineering Specialist
E-mail: info@iicuae.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-04 at 2.55.45 PM

ANGELICA DONA’, Assistant Senior Trade Analyst / Stager
Email: info@iicuae.com

daf33c15-01ce-4bcd-9052-cbfb564b0453-250x250

BEATRICE CARDIN, Assistant Project Manager / Stager
Email: commerce@iicuae.com

romano andrea

ANDREA ROMANO,

Segreteria organizzativa in Italia IICUAE

noventa-maria-letizia

MARIA LETIZIA NOVENTA,

Segreteria organizzativa in Italia IICUAE

Vista parziale degli uffici

iicuae office 0
WhatsApp Image 2022-03-07 at 4.52.26 PM
iicuae office 2
iicuae office 3