LOADING

Type to search

The Team

MAURO MARZOCCHI, Segretario Generale
Mauro Marzocchi, Secretary General

MAURO MARZOCCHI, Secretary General
Email: sg@iicuae.com

WhatsApp-Image-2020-10-11-at-3.29.38-PM-250x250

BEATRICE CALABRESE, Vice Secretary General
Email: tr_analyst@iicuae.com
linkedin

basid-mod-2-250x250-1

BASID CHOUDHARY, Finance Manager
Email: accounts@iicuae.com
linkedin

Valerie

VALERIE GRISALES, Digital Marketing & Communication Manager
Email: digital@iicuae.com
linkedin

98e25f79-8ed3-4d76-ab49-4b7ebdcba839-250x250-2-1

GIULIA COGONI, Trade Development Manager
Email: Trade
@iicuae.com
linkedin

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-09 at 10.27.59 AM

SIMONA TOMEI, Project Manager
Email: meetings@iicuae.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-12 at 11.31.34 AM

LORENZA PAUTASSO, Business Development Manager
Email: projects@iicuae.com

8afd7437-bdbf-46f1-9bd3-d4944e0dcfb5

LOURIEN FERRER, Executive Secretary
Email: exec@iicuae.com

ba08e739-f7c0-4fab-b836-3b25b06e2f62

GIOVANNA DI DONATO, Executive Assistant Project Manager
Email: info@iicuae.comlinkedin

WhatsApp-Image-2020-10-13-at-2.46.37-PM-250x250

CECILIA BERARDI, Marketing Manager Consultant
E-mail: marketing@iicuae.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-12 at 4.12.54 PM

CLAUDIO DE GIORGI, International Business Developer
Email: consultant@iicuae.com

545e617e-1c85-4a84-81c9-50749021a990-250x250

AMAL ZAHIR, Project Manager
Email: info@iicuae.com

Captura de Pantalla 2020-11-12 a la(s) 17.13.09

UMESH NAIR, MEP (mechanical, electrical and piping) engineer
E-mail: info@iicuae.com

SHEHAB EDDIN ALKHATIB, Engineering Specialist
E-mail: info@iicuae.com

Screenshot 2022-09-05 100612

ALESSANDRA BIFFI, Assistant Trade Development
Email: business@iicuae.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-12 at 10.14.05 AM

RITA BENEDETTA MANFUSO, Assistant Project Manager
E-mail: italy@iicuae.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-12 at 10.14.04 AM

ALESSIA LUCERI, Assistant Account Manager
Email: operations@iicuae.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-16 at 9.52.11 AM

SARA RIMOLDI, Assistant Business Development Manager
E-mail: commerce@iicuae.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-26 at 10.17.11 AM

MARTINA KORDA, Assistant Trade Development
Email: research@iicuae.com

romano andrea

ANDREA ROMANO

Organizational Secretariat in Italy for IICUAE

noventa-maria-letizia

MARIA LETIZIA NOVENTA

Organizational Secretariat in Italy for IICUAE

Parcial office view

iicuae office 0
WhatsApp Image 2022-03-07 at 4.52.26 PM
iicuae office 2
iicuae office 3