LOADING

Type to search

GIC

Elenco Italian Representative 2019

Share

Italian Representative 2019

ABRUZZO E BASILICATA

Maurizio Di Cola
A.C.E. ABRUZZO CONSULTING PER L’EXPORT SRL UNIPERSONALE
Chieti
mdicola@gmail.com

Avv. Davide Antonioli
Pescara
davideantonioli@libero.it
Tel. +39085380212

Avv. Flavio Sampietro
Matera
flavio.sampietro@gmail.com
Tel. +390805227180

CALABRIA

Avv. Franco Lento
Reggio Calabria
studiolegalelento@hotmail.com
Tel. +39096521042

CAMPANIA

Avv. Daniele Selvino
Salerno, Napoli, Avellino, Benevento
ds@studiolegaleselvino.it
Tel. +390810586818

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Avv Katia Goldoni
Reggio Emilia, Parma, Modena, Bologna, Forlì, Cesena, Rimini
katia@katiagoldonilawfirm.com
Tel. +390598722617
Mob. +393939901540

Avv. Marco Moretti
Reggio Emilia
mmoretti@bassiterzistudiolegale.it
Tel. +390522333990

Avv. Alessandro Lazzaroni
Bologna
avv.lazzaroni@studiolegalelazzaroni.com
Tel. +39053421405

Avv. Maria Grazia Galeotti
Mantova e Reggio Emilia
avv.mariagrazia@studiolegalegaleotti.eu
Tel. +390376323004

Avv. Massimiliano Ferrari
Modena e Reggio Emilia
massimilianoferrari@rtzlegal.eu
Tel. +390522285528

Avv. Icilia Leoni
Bologna
icileo@virgilio.it
Tel. +39051340524

Avv. Fabio Samorì
Rimini
fsamori@layersnet.com
Tel. +393487484637

Avv. Dario Lanza
Bologna
info@dariolanza.consulting
Tel. +390510412213

LAZIO

Avv. Giuseppe Lepore
Roma
g.lepore@studiolepore.it
Tel. +390635343811
Mob. +393483862914

Avv Andrea Pasqualini
Roma
avv.andreapasqualini@gmail.com
Tel. +390664790440

Avv. Saman Dadman
Roma
samandadman@hotmail.com
Tel. +390664790440

Dott. Stefano Pontone
Roma
stefanopontone@gmail.com
Tel. +393391418864

Dott. Massimo Palladino
Roma
m.palladino@studiopalladino.it
Tel. +39067840913

Avv. Carlamaria Melpignano
Roma
cmmelpignano@stm52.it
Tel. +39068415171

Avv. Maria Assunta Coluccia
Roma
cmmelpignano@stm52.it
Tel. +39068415171

Dott Vincenzo Sportelli
Roma
cmmelpignano@stm52.it
Tel. +39068415171

Dott. Gialuigi Albano
Roma
cmmelpignano@stm52.it
Tel. +39068415171

Avv. Alessandra Calabrò
Roma
avv.alessandracalabro@gmail.com
Tel. +390664824368

LIGURIA

Avv. Luisa Caristo
Savona
studiocaristo@libero.it
Tel. +393395062176

Dott.ssa Eugenia Falchi
La Spezia
eugenia.mgstudio@libero.it
Tel. +393466566071

Dott. Marco Fasoli
Imperia
fasolimarco.ly@gmail.com
Tel. +393317213579

LOMBARDIA

Avv. Maria Grazia Galeotti
Mantova e Reggio Emilia
avv.mariagrazia@studiolegalegaleotti.eu
Tel. +390376323004

Rag. Rossella Colleoni
Bergamo
rosella@studiocolleoni.com
Tel. +39035230222

Avv. Antonella Pettinato
Milano
antonella@avvocatopettinato.it
Tel. +393402515570

Avv. Giorgia Ranzi
Milano
giorgiaranzi@ranzilawfirm.it
Tel. +393481017862

Avv. Federico Vido
Milano e Sondrio
info@studiolegalevido.it
Tel. +393396925919

Avv. Luigi Blasio
Milano e Sondrio
avvocatoluigiblasio@libero.it
Tel. +390342615247

Avv. Simone Facchinetti
Monza, Brianza e Milano
avv.facchinetti@studiolegalefacchinetti.net

Dott. Marco Scardeoni
Brescia
marco@studioscardeoni.it
Tel. +390309120330

Dott. Alberto Traballi
Monza e Brianza
atrabal@libero.it
Tel. +390392300844

Avv. Fabrizio Gobbi
Brescia
fabrizio.gobbi@alice.it
Tel. +390309953403

Dott. Fabio Milella
Lodi
fabio.milella@lodiexport.it
Tel. +3903714662607

Avv. Silvia Fosca Antonini
Milano
foscant@libero.it
Tel. +3902801341
Mob. +393355892374

Avv. Alberto Piergrossi
Milano
alberto.piergrossi@piergrossi.com
Tel. +390245506593
Mob. +393487043708

Avv. Patrizia Sanzani
Milano
patrizia.sanzani01@gmail.com
Tel. +393358370335

Dott.ssa Valentina Manfredi
Milano
patrizia.sanzani01@gmail.com
Tel. +393358370335

Avv. Giovanni Valli
Milano
amministrazione@avvocatovalli.it
Tel.+390243981383

Avv. Wanda Carla Cerioli
Milano
wandacarla.cerioli@law-insight.com
Tel. +39 3351201031

Avv. Guido Piccinelli
Brescia
guido.piccinelli@studiopiccinelli.it
Tel. +39 0302911511

Avv. Veronica Pruinelli
Milano
info@pruinelli.com
Tel. +39 0284219172

Avv. Annalisa Bellavia
Milano
bellavialawfirm@protonmail.com

MARCHE

Rag. Sergio Maria Remoli
Ascoli Piceno
sergio@remoli.it
Tel. +390736844401

Avv. Francesca Papitto 
Ascoli Piceno
francescapapitto@gmail.com
Tel. +393808917146

MOLISE

Maurizio Di Cola
A.C.E. – ABRUZZO CONSULTING PER L’ EXPORT SRL UNIPERSONALE
Chieti
mdicola@gmail.com

PIEMONTE

Avv. Stefania Chivino
Torino
info@stefaniachivino.com
Tel. +390115622204

Dott. Giorgio Giuseppe Rosso
Asti
giorosso@tin.it
Tel. +390141598701

Dott.ssa Antonietta Travaglione
Torino
a.travaglione@ragionieri.com
Mob. +393476625310

Avv. Sebastiano Piombino
Torino
piombino.sebastiano@gmail.com
Tel. +393926985946

Avv. Alessandro Talarico
Torino
a.talarico@avvocatotalarico.com
Tel. +390110511581

Dott. Gabriele Lamanuzzi
Alessandria
g.lamanuzzi@onepartner.it
Tel. +390131863219

Avv. Manuela L’amico
Biella
manuelalamico@gmail.com
Tel. +393299264177

PUGLIA

Avv. Flavio Sampietro
Bari
flavio.sampietro@gmail.com
Tel. +390805227180

SARDEGNA

Avv. Daniele Carlo Aliciccio
Sassari
avv.alicicco@tiscali.it
Tel. +393408433777

SICILIA

Dott. Giuseppe Rizzo
Palermo
giu.rizzo@libero.it
Tel. +390916255863

Dott. Luigi Falanga
Catania
luigifalanga@studiofalanga.eu
Tel. +39095291325

Avv. Francesco Scalia
Messina
fscalia@tiscali.it
Tel. +393428015242

TOSCANA

Avv. Andrea Mannari 
Firenze
info@studiolegalemannari.it
Tel. +39 055496014

Avv. Maria Chirico
Prato
avv.chirico@studiolegalechirico.it
Tel. +39 0574072660

VENETO

Avv. Stefano Caloi
Verona
stefanocaloi@grani-caloi.it
Tel. +39 0456303571

Barbara Repelle
Rovigo
studio.repele@gmail.com
Tel. +39 0425727628

A.. Silivia Mainardi
Venezia
silviamainardi@studiolegalemainardi.it
Tel. +39 0414433435

Avv. Paolo Patelmo
Belluno
studiolegalepatelmo@gmail.com
Tel. +39 0437942180

Avv. Katia Piezzera 
Vicenza
katia.pizzera@gmail.com

Tags:
Previous Article
Next Article

You Might also Like

Next Up